If you have recently updated your email address AND* need to resend the confirmation link, you can do so here.
(*A confirmation email is sent automatically when you update your email. It can take up to 10 minutes, but so will this.)
Note: if your account is brand new, this won't resend the instructions. Please look in your 'Social', 'Promotions', or spam folders for the original email.